Skip to content

One last bit of random thoughts

November 28, 2007

First, I appreciate all of you who stop in. Your comments and encouragement are a blessing to someone that most of you have never even met. Thanks for everything.

Second, I love Pandora. My favorite station is my Charlie Hall one. So much good music it blows me away. My second favorite is my Crowded House one, good stuff as well. Throw in the Outfield Station and I love Pandora.

Anyone else a Pandora fan?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. johndobbs permalink
    November 28, 2007 9:34 pm

    Interesting. I’ve never used Pandora. But I was watching a ROCKETBOOM video podcast and the founder was explaining it. I had forgotten it until you wrote about it. So here I go.

  2. November 29, 2007 12:27 am

    never heard of it.

  3. November 29, 2007 1:09 am

    Pandora allows you to pick a group or artist you like and they will stream songs that match or are related to the artist.

    It is ad supported so it is free to you the listener.

  4. johndobbs permalink
    November 29, 2007 4:50 am

    I enjoyed it all afternoon! Thanks Darrin! I did Christmas music! Did you know there’s a Pandora blog…you probably do.

Leave a Reply

