Skip to content

My Workspace

April 10, 2008
tags: , ,

Matt Dabbs asked to see my workspace. I guess he was looking for a good laugh. How does he find anything in there?

I thought about a picture of my bed but too many would say I thought so.

Just a disclaimer, I just jumped up and took the picutres, no tidying up or anything.

Enjoy.


3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2008 2:50 am

    Hey,

    Thanks for doing that. That place looks really dark.

  2. J D permalink
    April 11, 2008 1:26 pm

    I like the windows … there’s a coffee maker and an air conditioner… the essentials. I like it. It’s not pink like Matt’s.

  3. Nick Gill permalink
    April 11, 2008 1:50 pm

    My wife says she’ll trade either offices or husbands, because your office looks WAY better than my study room typically does.

Leave a Reply

