Skip to content

My American Idol Dream

May 1, 2008

An A-ha night.

That’s what I’m talking about. Just think what David Cook would have done with The Sun Always Shines on T.V.

Maybe they could recreate the most best classic video ever made.

You can see it can’t you, David Archuleta bouncing off walls?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2008 4:24 pm

    How funny! I totally love 80s music. My wife makes fun of me because I listen to it. You should see my iPod collection of 80s music. Oh, yes… the coiffed hair, pegged pants, up-turned shirt collar… Those were the days! 🙂 Did any of you guys wear eyeliner? It was a fashion in certain social groups in my high-school.

    I don’t watch AI. Never really got into it. Go Sanjaya! (wait, am I out of touch here?)

    JH

  2. J D permalink
    May 3, 2008 1:54 am

    Good idea Darin!

Leave a Reply

